Recordings of Original Works and Arrangements

Works for Large Ensemble

​Poesies (2015) for piano, four hands

Rejoice and Be Merry (2014) - available in the iTunes Store and other digital/streaming services

Solos and Duets for Piano Students

Works for One Player

​​​Paul Sweet

Composer, Pianist, Teacher

Solo Collections for Piano Students

Sing We Now to Christ Our Lord! (2017) for SATB chorus and piano

Works for 2-5 Players

Electronic Works

Works for Chorus